:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: CHUNG-HSIN WU
  • Discipline: 固體廢棄物處理 化工熱力...
  • Emailwuch@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15158
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼進修學院校務主任
  • Name: Ho, Tsung-Han
  • Discipline: 半導體製程與構裝材料 ...
  • Emailthho@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15125
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Hong-Ying
  • Emailhychen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ho, Ko-Shan
  • Emailhks@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15122
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo, Chung-Wen
  • Emailwelly@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15138,實驗室15146-404
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Rong-Hsian
  • Emailrongh@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15118
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wu, Mao-Sung
  • Emailmswu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kao, Li-Heng
  • Emailbiny@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15141
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yen, Fu-San
  • Emaildr.yen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15121
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhuangcw@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15135
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen,Ho-Ruei
  • Emailchz@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15132
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li-Cheng Jheng
  • Emaillcjheng@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526 ext.15120
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HUANG, Yu-Chang
  • Emailych@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15142
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼總務長
  • Name: Tsai, Cheng-Hsian
  • Emailchtsai@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15110
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 特聘教授
  • Name: Yang, Wen-Duo
  • Emailywd@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Guo, Tong-Yi
  • Emailtyguo@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15112
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Tar-Hua
  • Emailthh@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15117
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lee, Chien-Liang
  • Emailcl_lee@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15131 (Office) #15147轉207 (Lab)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Ping-Szu
  • Emailcharles1@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15139
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Chien-Kuei
  • Emailisaac@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15140
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ou-yang, Wen-Chung
  • Emailwcoy@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15126
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼副教務長
  • Name: Chen, Shu-Jen
  • Emailbiochen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526 ext.15114
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchenyc@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526 ext.15119
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Wen Chien
  • Emailhsiu-wen.chien@nkust ...
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15124
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chun-Jern Pan
  • Discipline: General Chemi...
  • Emailppan@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15109
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: WU, Ruei-Tai
  • Emailwrt@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#15137
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jow, Jiin-Jiang
  • Emailjjjow@nkust.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#15109
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Tseng, Hsieh-Lien
  • Emailthlien@cc.kuas.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#5135
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang, Fang-Jung
  • Emailfjh@cc.kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#5101
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: LI, Li-Yun
  • Telephone number:886-7-3814526#5101
  • Mentorship
    ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • cron web_use_log